Next Clue

Ronie Uncategorized 3 Comments

Hey, everyone–Have you been tracking the clues for Mission:Julia? I think we’ve hit on something good because Reece & Shiloh all but flew out of here after that last clew. I have a feeling they knew something I didn’t–I’ll guess they already saw the next clue. Have you seen it?

Anyway, be sure to let me know what you figure out.

In case you need a refresher, check here for what happened in the first place!

And all the clues are dispersed among these blogs:

Ane Mulligan Southern-Fried Fiction – http://anemulligan.blogspot.com

Beth Goddard – http://bethgoddard.blogspot.com/

Camy Tang/Story Sensei – http://camys-loft.blogspot.com

Cara Putman http://carasmusings.blogspot.com

Cindy Woodsmall – www.cindywoodsmall.com

Dineen Miller – http://dineenmiller.blogspot.com

Kim Woodhouse – http://kimberleywrites.blogspot.com

Lynette Sowell – http://myslicesoflife.blogspot.com/

Mindy Obenhaus – http://mindyobenhaus.blogspot.com/

Robin Caroll – www.robincaroll.com

Comments 3

  1. Lynn

    Okay, that really WAS sneaky. When you pull up the site on Mozilla Firefox, there's no link at all. Nothing. But when you pull it up on Internet Explorer, there it is, big as Dallas.

    So did you plan it that way? Or did you just luck out in making me crazy today? 🙂

  2. Danica/Dream

    Nice pic on Robin's website. 🙂 Next clue is house of wood in the mountains, so I'm going to say we're at Kim Woodhouse's next. Great place!

Leave a Reply to Danica/Dream Cancel reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *